I want want want want you

It's a good thing tears never show in the pouring rain, as if a good thing ever could make up for all the pain. There'll be no last chance to promise to never mess it up again, just the sweet pain of watching your back as you walk, as I'm watching you walk away, and now you're gone, there's like an echo in my head.

It's a cruel thing you'll never know all the ways I tried, it's a hard thing, faking a smile when I feel like I'm falling apart inside.
And now you're gone, there's like an echo in my head.

But you never were, and you never will be mine, no, you never were, and you never will be mine. And I am helpless sometimes wishing's just no good, 'cause you don't see me like I wish you would.
'Cause you never were, and you never will be mine, no, you never were, and you never will be mine.


Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

bra låt

2006-11-11 @ 23:54:27
Postat av: Matilda

Låten är väl sådär, men texten är bra!

2006-11-12 @ 15:26:40
URL: http://allrightnow.webblogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0